617-236-2020 | info@citycentralre.com

Meet Our Team

 
Andrew Saltzman
Owner/Principal
andrew@citycentralre.com
617-236-2020
 
Cory Villavincencio
Managing Director
cory@citycentralre.com
617-459-1218
 
Phillip Caliendo
Commercial/Residential
philc@citycentralre.com
617-733-0954
 
James Ahern
Commercial/Residential
jahern@citycentralre.com
774-263-9048
 
Stephen Bourassa
Executive Vice President
stephenb@citycentralre.com
617-417-7264
 
Paul Phillips
Leasing & Sales Consultant
paulp@citycentralre.com
617-651-2402 / 617-738-7700
 
Debbie Weekes
Commercial/Residential
dweekes.ccre1@gmail.com
857-218-2791
 
Lamont Taylor
Leasing & Sales Consultant
 
Geraldine Calixte
Manager
gerri@citycentralre.com
781-244-7471
 
Nathan Currier
Leasing & Sales Consultant
nathan@citycentralre.com
508-272-6606
 
Eddy Alburez
Leasing & Sales Consultant
ed@citycentralre.com
857-333-7742